You can delete your Aurelia account and all associated data at any time.
Email us from the email address associated with your Aurelia account, and we will permanently delete your account and all associated data within 30 days:
Please use the subject line "Delete my Aurelia account" so we can process it quickly.
Within the app, you can delete any individual saved reading (and its image) at any time from your history — without deleting your whole account.
Account and saved data are deleted within 30 days of a verified request. Backups, if any, are purged on a rolling basis and are not used for any other purpose.